Attack on Titan Chapter 137 Release Date, Release Schedule & Read Online

A plot that follows a world where Humanity is shielded from Titans is the foundation for Attack on Titan.

The manga revolves around the lives of Mikasa, Armin and Erin. Erin vows to destroy the Titans after a Titan invades his hometown and kills his mother.

Named as one of the most popular manga series, Attack on Titan has gained a loyal following over the years of its publication. Attack on Titan and has also procured its own TV show.

With only three chapters remaining for the web novel to release its climax, fans are anticipating the release of Attack on Titan chapter 137. Attack on Titan is all set to shoot out its 137th issue very soon. Will Levi have a scene of confrontation with Zeke?

Does the alliance want to stop Erin from achieving his mission?

Will Erin destroy the Titans?

The answers to these questions are a lot closer than you think.

Attack on Titan Chapter 137 Release Date, Release Schedule & Read Online

Attack on Titan chapter 137 release date

9th February 2021 is the fixed date for the release of Attack on Titan chapter 137.

The 137th installment of the manga is said to relase at midnight in Japan on the specific dates

Given below are the respective timelines for the release of the schedule:

  • Pacific Standard Time – Releases at 7 AM on February 8th
  • Pacific Standard Time – Releases at 7 AM on February 8th
  • Central Standard Time – Releases at 9 AM on February 8th
  • Eastern Standard Time – Releases at 10 AM on February 8th
  • Greenwich Mean Time – releases at 3 PM on February 8th
  • Central European Time – Releases at 4 PM on February 8th
  • Korean Standard Time – Releases at 12 AM on February 9th
  • Australian Central Day Time – releases at 1:30 AM on February 9th

Attack on Titan Chapter 137 Release Date, Release Schedule & Read Online

Attack on Titan chapter 137 spoilers

As of now, due to the diligence of the staff in keeping the plot secure, there is not much information regarding the spoilers.

Spoilers will surface by February 8th.

Where to read Attack on Titan chapter 137

There are a few sites online which are secure to read the manga online.

The websites you can find Titan chapter 137 are :

  1. Kodansha Comics
  2.  Crunchy Roll
  3. Viz
  4. Attacks-of-titan.com
  5. comicbook.com

Stay tuned with the Global coverage for more latest updates.

Leave a Comment