Tokyo Revengers Episode 14 Release Date, Time, And Preview

The release of the new episode of the Tokyo Revengers is much-awaited by its fans. Here is all that you need to know about the release of the new episode of Tokyo Revengers – Tokyo Revengers Episode 14. Keep reading to know more about the release. 

When Is Tokyo Revengers Episode 14 Release Date? 

The release date of the new episode of Tokyo Revengers is out and here is the release date for you. Tokyo Revengers episode 14 is to be released on July 10, 2021. Moreover, the release is for premium users. Fans with a Crunchyroll subscription will be able to watch the anime on Crunchyroll on July 10, 2021. Moreover, the free users need to wait a little longer for the anime to hit their screens. The anime will be out for free users by July 17, 2021.

What Is The Release Time For Tokyo Revengers Episode 14? 

The release time of the anime is our favorite thing to wait for. Because the perfect time is all that we need to know. So, keep your timers set for the anime so that you wouldn’t miss the simplest of all the details of your favorite anime. The release of the new episode of the anime is scheduled to be at 2:07 AM Japanese Standard Time.

Tokyo Revengers Episode 14 Release Date, Time, And Preview

Moreover, the time varies according to your time zones. So, here we have some details on the timings of the release that would favor you.

Pacific Time: 11:07 AM PT

Central Time: 1:07 PM CT

Eastern Time: 2:07 PM EST

British Time: 7:07 PM BST

Also read Tokyo Revengers Episode 12 Release Date And Time Confirmed By Crunchyroll

The Plot Of Tokyo Revengers

The plot of Tokyo Revengers revolves around Takemichi Hanagaki. Moreover, Takemichi is a teenager and he lost his girlfriend. Along with his girlfriend, he also lost his girlfriend’s brother. Later then, he gets to know that they were killed by Tokyo Manji Gang. Also, it is to be noted that Takemichi is an introvert.

Tokyo Revengers Episode 14 Release Date, Time, And Preview

The main twist of the story happens when the Takemichi is pushed in front of a train. There, he is taken aback by his middle school days. Moreover, this has given him a chance to fight back and prevent his girlfriend from dying.

Genre: Action Drama, Science Drama

Also read Tokyo Revengers Episode 12 Release Date And Time Confirmed By Crunchyroll

Stay with The Global Coverage for the latest updates

Leave a Comment