To Your Eternity Episode 13 Release date, Time, Preview & Where to Watch? 

Do you also wanna know about To Your Eternity Episode 13. Well, then this is the correct place for you. To Your Eternity has gained huge love from its fans all over. It has surely been doing a great job too. Know about its release date, cast, preview, and everything here. Let’s get started and get to know everything possible about it.

Release Date and Time: 

To Your Eternity Episode 13 is set to release on 12 July 2021. The premiere of the episode is going to depend on different regions. Here’s the list of timing for release in different countries:

  • 9:30 AM PT
  • 12:30 PM ET
  • 4:30 PM GMT/UTC
  • 5:30 PM BST
  • 6:30 PM CEST

So note these timings and watch the next episode ASAP.

To your eternity episode 13

Previously on To Your Eternity :

Let’s know about what happened previously on the show. Episode 12 ended with Gugu’s tragic death by getting crushed under the debris. That was a big surprise and turnout in the Story.

Fushu has now decided to go all on his own. He doesn’t want anyone to get into more trouble. Being known of constantly getting attacked by knockers, he left. Now the To Your Eternity Episode 13 is going to be about his new journey from here. There’s a lot to come for the audience. So do watch the next episode.

Where to Watch? 

The viewers will be able to watch the next episode of Crunchyroll. However, the first week maybe for the premium users. Others can get free access after 1 week. It isn’t yet available on Funimation or other streaming services. But soon it will be available there too.

More About To Your Eternity:

Well, the anime Industry has grown to some other level now. They have covered every genre and space of imagination. From fiction to thrillers to overwhelming sagas. Animes have become everyone’s love now. ‘To Your Eternity is just another example of it.

To Your Eternity Episode 13 was previously set to be released on 5th July. But it got delayed due to some reason. That’s why now the hype is real big. The level of anticipation has increased for sure. Viewers are very excited to watch the next episode.

To know more stay connected to The Global Coverage

Leave a Comment