Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 7 Release Date-Time And Preview

Are you a K-drama fan? Then hospital playlist is a sure thing to be on your watchlist. So, here is what you need to know about Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 7. Yes, there is a delay with the release date of this new episode. But, we have other details that will help you to know more about the release date. Here is all that you need to know!

This is a medical drama and the K-drama fans are super geared to watch this! The story of 5 doctors with their personal problems and ups and downs forms the major line of the story. And, you must also not forget that this is a beautiful tale of love, friendships, and blooming relationships. Here is all that you need to know about the release date of the new season of the Hospital Playlist. Keep reading, we have more details about the release date of Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 7.

When Is The Release Date Of Hospital Playlist S2 Episode 7? 

The new addition to The Hospital Playlist Season 2 has got some delays. But, we still have the details for The Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 7. The release date is out. Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 7 is scheduled to be released on August 5, 2021. Also, the new episode is to be out at 9 PM local time in South Korea.

The release timing is to differ with respect to wherever you are located at! The release timing is 7 AM PDT, 9 AM CDT, 10 AM EDT, 3 PM BST, 4 PM CEST, 7:30 PM IST, 10 PM PHT, 11 PM JST, 11:30 PM ACST. These are all that you need to know about the release date of the new episode of The Hospital Playlist.

Why Was There A Delay In Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 7?

There were some overlapping of the shooting schedules that were involved in the making of a new episode of Hospital Playlist. Also, the delay was due to overlapping schedules with respect to the pandemic. Moreover, there was a need for improving the quality of the script in the upcoming episode. And, we only have the release date of the hospital playlist on TvN but not on Netflix. The Netflix release date is not yet been announced.

Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 7 Release Date, Time, And Preview

Where To Watch The Hospital Playlist? 

Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 7 release date is out. Also, this K-drama is ranking at 9/10. Therefore, makes it a perfect watch. And, if you are wondering where to watch, we have got you covered.

You can watch the Hospital Playlist on TvN if you are a native of Korea. but, the others who live worldwide, can watch the same online on OTT platforms. Netflix, HBO max, Showtime, Starz, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video have the legal rights to stream the series. Using other platforms to watch the series, will only end up causing harm to the producers of the series.

The Hospital Playlist – Plot

With the new release of Hospital Playlist Season 2 Episode 7 on the schedule despite initial delays, there is a lot that can be known from the plot. If you are new to this drama, then you can make sure that you know something that you need to know out here. Keep reading to know more about the plot of the Hospital Playlist.

The plot of the story is all centered on the life of 5 friends. They enroll themselves in a medical school together and get employed in a hospital called the Yuije Medical Center. And, the entire medical drama of the hospital playlist is all about their life them.

The story has in itself budding romances, friendships, and the struggle to balance between their daily lives and their professional lives. And, every day there are different things that come up in their life. Moreover, with issues withing friends and other things taking the place, there is a very good romance that is budding up in the series. Yes, love triangles are also in the way. The colors of the romance just top the entire flavor of it on the whole.

Genre: Medical Drama, Drama, Korean

Trailer

The trailer of The Hospital Playlist is already out. The new season was just out recently. And, we have a lot more going on. There are other trailers that come up on Instagram now and then. Fans, they always come up with interesting things. And, here is one such trailer that went out viral on Instagram. Take a peek.

Racket Boys is another Korean drama that will interest you. And, here is what you need to know about the new release in The Racket Boys. You must take a look. Racket Boys Episode 16 Release Date, Recap & Where To Watch Online

Stay With The Global Coverage for the latest update

Leave a Comment