Boku No Hero Academia 5 Episode 19 Release Date, Recap, And Spoilers

Boku No Hero Academia 5 Episode 19 Release Date, Recap, And Spoilers

Hello, Anime Lovers! Are you getting pretty intense to know about the finale season of Boku No Hero Academia? Don’t worry, we got you covered. Scroll down to read further about the release date, recap, and spoilers of Boku No Hero Academia 5 Episode 19.

Boku No Hero Academia 5 E18 Recap

Before moving further with the release date of Boku No Hero Academia 5 Episode 19, Let’s get a quick recap of episode 18.

In the previous episode, Deku, Bakugo had dinner at Todoroki’s house.  Natsuo was captured by the Villain. Knowing this, the three young superheroes Deku, Shoto, and Bakugo fought with the Villain to save Natsuo. After a long battle with him, Natsuo was saved. Thus the Endeavor Agency arc of the anime ended with his episode. However, the next episode 19 would start with the Paranormal Liberation War arc.

Boku No Hero Academia 5 Episode 19 Release Date, Recap, And Spoilers

Boku No Hero Academia 5 Episode 19 Release Date

Are you super excited to know the release date of the new additional episode of Boku No Hero Academia 5? Don’t worry the new episode is coming soon than you expect. Yes, Boku No Hero Academia 5 E19 is officially getting aired on 14th August 2021 at 5:30 PM JST. Furthermore, It was already expected to get a release in the first week of August. However, got pushed due to the ongoing Tokyo Olympics 2021.

Time Zone

The time of the release of Boku No Hero Academia 5 Episode 19 differs from place to place for international audiences. However, we got you the time schedule of the release of the same.

Pacific Time: 2:30 AM PT

Central Time: 4:30 AM CT

Eastern Time: 5:30 AM EST

British Time: 10:30 AM BST

India Time: 3:00 PM IST

Boku No Hero Academia 5 Episode 19 Spoilers Alert!

Episode 19 of Boku No Hero Academia is titled ‘You Are a Hero More Than Anyone Else’. In this episode, Deku goes for his first day of class. He couldn’t find anyone there except Aizawa. It was totally empty. However, Later Aizawa and Mike were called by Inspector Tsukauchi and asked them to visit him. Also,, both went to Tartarus and ended with a reunion.

Boku No Hero Academia 5 Episode 19 Release Date, Recap, And Spoilers

Also Read: Moving K-drama (2021) Release Date, Preview, And Spoilers

Where To Watch Online?

You can watch Boku No Hero Academia 5 Episode 19 on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and Hulu. The premium users of these platforms may watch the new episode on the same day of the release. However, others who are not premium users have to wait for another one week to watch the anime for free. Furthermore, These platforms provide English subtitles for the anime.

Moreover, We highly recommend you to use these platforms to watch the series as they have official rights and legal licenses to air the series. Try avoiding the usage of other platforms as they may cause harm to the producers of the series.

Stay connected with Global Coverage for the latest updates and details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.