The Beginning After the End Chapter 119 Release Date, And Spoilers

The Beginning After the End Chapter 119 Release Date, And Spoilers

The Last Chapter ended on a Cliffhanger with our hero cornered. Fans are wondering what will happen at The Beginning After the End Chapter 119. We all expect the protagonist to come with a plan quickly to get himself out of the situation before it becomes more than he can handle. In this article, we will discuss Chapter 119 Release Date, Where to Read online, and Spoilers.

The Beginning After the End Chapter 119 Preview

Arthur was exploring Dungeon with his teacher when a huge Abnormal Mana Beast appeared. They couldn’t do anything but reveal themselves. Although Arthur saved his teacher he fell into the pit. He had broken his shoulder and without any weapon, he is in more trouble now. To survive he needs to think quickly and get out of the dungeon as soon as he can. But before that, he needs to do something as he is bleeding a lot from the wound. He must escape and wait for the reinforcements. Chapter 119 is expected to be more thrilling as the manga is creating buzz returning almost after a month.

The Beginning After the End Chapter 119 Release Date, And Spoilers

The Beginning After the End Chapter 119 Release Date

Chapter 119 is scheduled to release on 4th September 2021. Fortunately, there hasn’t been a delay announced till now for Chapter 119. But we will be sure to tell you with our updated article in case of any last-minute delay. The manga chapter will release at different times depending on where you live. So we have listed the time zones and the timings for the release.

  • Pacific Time: 9 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 11 AM
  • Eastern Time: 12 PM EDT
  • British Summer Time: 5 PM BST

Where To Read Online

You can read The Beginning After the End Chapter 119 upcoming chapter, of manhwa on Tapas.io upon release. But you will have to take a monthly subscription to read the Manhwa chapters. This website is legal and contains many other manhwas too. We request our readers to use only legal sites for reading manga to support the creators who work hard.

The Beginning After the End Chapter 119 Release Date, And Spoilers

The Beginning After the End Chapter 119 Spoilers

Raw scans are not out yet. These Raw scans usually come 2 to 3 days before the actual release of the chapter. In the next chapter, we expect to see whether Arthur gets out of the dungeon or not. Will Reinforcement arrive on time because Arthur doesn’t seem to have time to waste. He is bleeding badly. But we can’t be sure what will happen next. We might as well wait for raw scans.

Stay Tuned with Global Coverage for more Updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.