Spy x Family Chapter 53 Release Date, Recap, Spoilers, Read Online

Spy x Family Chapter 53 Release Date, Recap, Spoilers, Read Online

If you are curiously waiting to know about the release date of Spy x Family Chapter 53, then don’t worry we got you covered. In this article, we will discuss the Release Date, Recap, Spoilers, and sources to read Manga Online. Spy x Family is quite popular among manga readers. With just 6 volumes, it is one of the most popular manga with more than 6 million copies. The manga follows the life of a Spy who is forced to make a family for the success of his mission. He ended up working with an assassin and an esper without knowing about their true identities. This flawed comedy about the unusual family is a must-read.

Spy x Family Chapter 52 Recap

Let’s move on to Spy x Family Chapter 53, lets get a quick recap.

In the previous chapter we saw, Mrs. Orca was surrounded by the assassins. They had to kill her quickly The Orcas were approaching. But standing in their way was the Thorn Princess, Yor Forger. Though Mrs. Orca was also targeted by a Sniper who was taken care of by McMohan eventually.

Spy x Family Chapter 53 Release Date, Recap, Spoilers, Read Online

Now Yor can take on the assassins as McMohan ensured Mrs. Orca’s safety. He asked Zeb and Mrs. Orca to go into the shelter. She was attacked by another Sniper. This time Zeb threw himself in front of her to dispel the barrage of bullets. Luckily he had been wearing a bulletproof vest. Yor took care of all the killer assassins and only a few survived. One of them is Leonardo.

Spy x Family Chapter 53 Release Date

Spy x Family Ch53 will release on 19th September 2021 at 12:00 AM JST.  It is a biweekly manga. The release time will vary as per your geographic location. So, here is a list of time zones and when the manga will come out.

Release Time as per Different Time Zones:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 9 AM
  • Central Daylight Time: 11 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 12 PM
  • British Summer Time: 5 PM

Spy x Family Chapter 53 Read Online

Spy x Family Chapter 53 Release Date, Recap, Spoilers, Read Online

Spy x Family Chapter 51 will be available to read, once released that is, on Viz and MangaPlus. With Viz you read the first and the last three chapters for free. The manga will be available at different illegal sources, but those are not safe. As a result, we ask our readers to use only legal and Trusted sources to read the manga and help the creators as well.

Spy x Family Chapter 53 Spoilers

Unfortunately, the raw scans and leaks are not out yet for chapter 53 of the manga. Although we have some predictions and theories of what might happen in the next chapter. We might get to see Yor and Leonardo fighting, and the other guy with wavy hair might intrude too. We might also have Loid Forger entering the fight if Yor gets in trouble.

Stay tuned with Global Coverage for the latest updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.